The 156-storey Treehouse

{{ _getLangText('m_detailInformation_goodsAuthorText') }}Andy Griffiths
{{ _getLangText('m_detailInformation_goodsPublisherText') }}Macmillan Children's Books
{{ _getLangText('m_detailInformation_goodsTips1Text') }}
{{ _getLangText('m_detailInformation_goodsActivityText') }}
{{ }}

{{_getLangText("m_detailIntroduction_goodsIntroductionText") }}

There are lots of laughs at every level in The The 156-Storey Treehouse, the twelfth book in the number one bestselling Treehouse series from Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton.

We're adding thirteen new levels to our Treehouse (it used to be 143 storeys, but it keeps on growing!) . . . they're still under construction, but we can't wait to tell you about them . . .

About the Author:

Andy Griffiths is an internationally successful, award-winning children's author. His books have been bestsellers in his homeland Australia, the USA and the UK. He is the co-creator of the bestselling, award-winning Treehouse series with illustrator Terry Denton, which has been published in over thirty countries. Andy thrives on having an audience: he has worked as a high school teacher; been the lead singer in a rock band and a stand-up comedian. He has two daughters and lives in Melbourne, Australia.

The first book in the Treehouse series, 13-Storey Treehouse, won the Sainsburys Children's Book Award in 2015, the Lancashire Fantastic Book Award in 2016, as well as the 2016 Coventry Inspiration Award, and the fourth Treehouse book, The 52-Storey Treehouse, won the Australian Book Industry Awards Book of the Year prize – the first children's book to ever do so.